Getting Started!

So, I am making quite fast progress on mapping out my story for me to dig into the writing. So that means that with just a little more time I will be able to really start getting a lot of writing done.

For now, I wanted to set this site up so that I can get the kinks worked out, maybe meet a few people and for you all to be introduced to me and some of what my story will be like.

I will attempt to do a little work every day on the story when things are all set up, as long as the job permits. For now though enjoy the beginning of my story as well as the synopsis and “about” pages I have set up.

Leave a Reply

